D&S Development

Contact

Phone & Fax

916.442.4288 (office) 916.442.2110 (fax)

E-mail

Angela Behnam-Ziroon – angela@dandsdev.com Nick Mostafavi – nick@dandsdev.com Navid Bahramian – navid@dandsdev.com Reza Jebelli – reza@dandsdev.com Eric Sotto – eric@dandsdev.com Sara Lebastchi – sara@dandsdev.com Steve Lebastchi – steve@dandsdev.com David Miry – david@dandsdev.com

Address

D&S Development 1725 Capitol Ave Sacramento, CA 95811