D&S Development

Contact

Phone & Fax

916.442.4288 (office) 916.442.2110 (fax)

E-mail

Debbie Ringor – debbie@dandsdev.com
Nick Mostafavi – nick@dandsdev.com
Navid Bahramian – navid@dandsdev.com
Reza Jebelli – reza@dandsdev.com
Sara Lebastchi – sara@dandsdev.com
Bay Miry – bay@dandsdev.com
Steve Lebastchi – steve@dandsdev.com
David Miry – david@dandsdev.com
 

Address

D&S Development 1725 Capitol Ave Sacramento, CA 95811